I can't feel anything
But that's just another day
That's just the price I pay
This one might sting
But I still love the taste
Blood is just such a waste

* Where did this come from?
I'm sick of feeling numb
Tell me it's all in my head
Tell me I'm better off dead

As these old lights fade out
You'll walk across my mind
For the thousandth time
And I'll hear you shout
That this isn't right
But how can you save my life?


I cannot breathe
Give in to me (x2)



from NEWBORN, released August 1, 2014



all rights reserved


She Dreams in Colour Vancouver, British Columbia

An all-girls, alternative/punk rock band.

contact / help

Contact She Dreams in Colour

Streaming and
Download help